Ever since the meeting of Jana Sena head Pawan Kalyan and TDP head Chandrababu Naidu took place, many discussions have begun making rounds. It is more or less obvious that the two parties might form a coalition and contest for the upcoming elections in Andhra Pradesh. If that be the case, then how is the seat sharing going to be?

It is here that another grapevine has surfaced. There are reports that Pawan has requested for 30 seats and out of them 24 constituencies names have also started making rounds which is believed to be the ones being given away by TDP. They are Gajuwaka, Bheemili, Vizag (North), Amalapuram, Kakinada (rural), Chodavaram, Narsapur, Tadepalligudem, Rajolu, Tenali, Sattenapalli, Guntur (west), Chirala, Giddalur, Chittoor, Tirupathi, Darsi, Yalamanchili, Rajanagaram, Kaikalur, Vijayawada (west), Puttaparthi, Anantapur (urban).

A deeper look reveals all these places have an issue for TDP. Majority of them don’t have a strong candidate who can win the election. In places like Puttaparthi, there is an internal clash between JC Brothers and former minister Raghunatha Reddy. And the rest of them, those who are vying for tickets, are many. That way, if TDP gives away these seats to Jana Sena, they will avoid the headache of internal clashes and escape certain defeats. Of course, time will only reveal how much of this entire grapevine is 

Pin It

Also Read>>

Glam Shots>>



USA Movie Schedules>>

OTT Movies>>